DE
EN

Märklin Star 2019

It is not just Christmas that takes place every year, but also the vote for the Märklin Star. The year 2018 has now nearly come to an end and over the course of the past 12 months Märklin has brought out many fantastic new locomotives and wagons. Which one did you like best? You now have the opportunity of choosing your Märklin Star of 2018. Tim Tender has pre-selected some contributions from the numerous mails and personal conversations: Here come the "glorious seven"!

 

This year was particularly under the banner of Jim Knopf. It was obvious that Emma made it onto the list. The small locomotive got through many adventures. Will Emma get your vote?

Emma ("Jim Knopf" starter pack item no. 29179)
The Märklin Start up Club wagon 2018 (item no. 48618)

Of course, the Start up Club wagon must not be missing on the list for electing the Märklin Star 2018. The freight wagon features a colourful print of the laughing faces of Jim Knopf and Lukas the train driver. The wagon is a real eye-catcher. Will it be your number one?



 

What is so bright here? Not only can you build this wagon to your liking, it also glows. The reason is the great Light Stax. and will it get your vote?






 

The module wagon with light modules (item no. 44737)
Series 216 (item no. 36218)

An old acquaintance has made it into the selection. Not only is the series 216 beautiful, it is also very reliable. The diesel locomotive was built for the medium-load main-line service. Is the series 216 your favourite?




 

Of course, a steam locomotive should not be forgotten. The T12was a passenger car tender locomotive of the Prussian State Railways and looks particularly good in H0 gauge. Will you vote for it?





 

T12 (item no.36741)
"Lava wagon" (item no. 44818)

There is a lot of steaming and hissing in the Land of the thousand volcanoes. Dragons are at home here and what do these impressive beings love? Glowing hot lava, of course! Therefore, the "Lava wagon" can glow marvellously. Will it conquer your heart?
















 

The "Container train" starter pack has been part of the product range for several years, but again it has made it into the range of the most popular Märklin products of the year. Here you have got an enormous game value. Is that sufficient for you to vote for it?

 

THAT'S HOW IT'S DONE

When you have selected your Märklin Star, send your vote by 15 January 2019 to: Keyword "Märklin Star 2018",PF 960, 73009 Göppingen, Germany or write an email with the keyword "Märklin Star 2018" to: startup-win@maerklinfanclub.de

Please specify your membership number.
There will be a prize draw among all participants for a C track supplementary set "C2" (item no. 24902).
Just a quick reminder: The champion of the year 2017 was: The LINT

Starter pack "Container train" (item no. 29452)

DE
EN

Märklin Star 2019

Alle Jahre wieder kommt nicht nur Weihnachten, sondern auch die Wahl zum Märklin Star. Das Jahr 2018 ist fast vorbei und im Laufe der letzten 12 Monate sind viele tolle Loks und Wagen von Märklin neu erschienen. Was hat dir am besten gefallen? Nun hast du die Möglichkeit deinen Märklin Star 2018 zu wählen. Tim Tender hat schon einmal aus den vielen Mails und Gesprächen eine kleine Vorauswahl getroffen: Hier kommen die „glorreichen Sieben“!

Dieses Jahr stand besonders im Zeichen von Jim Knopf. Klar dass es die Emma in die Liste schaffte. Viele Abenteuer hat die kleine Lok überstanden. Bekommt Emma deine Stimme?

Emma (Startpackung „Jim Knopf“ Art.29179)
Der Märklin Start up Club Wagen 2018 (Art.48618)

Selbstverständlich darf auf der Liste zur Wahl des Märklin Star 2018 der Start up Club Wagen nicht fehlen. Vom Güterwagen grüßen dich in farbenfrohem Druck mit lachenden Gesichtern Jim Knopf und Lukas der Lokomotivführer. Der Wagen ist ein richtiger Hingucker. Ist er deine Nummer 1 bei der Wahl?



 

Was leuchtet denn hier so schön? Diesen Wagen kannst du nicht nur so zusammenbauen wie du möchtest, sondern er leuchtet auch. Mit den tollen Light Stax. leuchtet dir das ebenfalls ein und du gibst Ihm deine Stimme?





 

Der Bausteinwagen mit Lichtbausteinen (Art.44737)
BR 216 (Art.36218)

Eine alte Bekannte hat den Einzug in die Auswahl geschafft. Die BR 216 sieht nicht nur schön aus, sondern ist enorm zuverlässig. Die Diesellokomotive ist für den mittelschweren Streckendienst gebaut worden. Ist die BR 216 dein Favorit?





 

Eine Dampflokomotive darf in der Auswahlliste natürlich nicht fehlen. Die T12 war eine Personenzug-Tenderlokomotive der Preußischen Staatseisenbahnen und macht sich in H0 besonders gut. Wählst du sie?





 

T12 (Art.36741)
„Lavawagen“ (Art.44818)

Es dampft und zischt im Land der tausend Vulkane. Hier sind die Drachen zu Hause und was lieben diese beeindruckenden Wesen? Klar, glühend heiße Lava! Und deshalb kann der „Lavawagen“ auch wunderbar leuchten. Erobert er damit dein Herz?
















 

Die Startpackung „Containerzug“ ist schon ein paar Jahre im Programm und trotzdem hat sie es wieder in die Riege der beliebtesten Märklin-Produkten des Jahres geschafft. Hier hast du einen enormen Spielwert. Reicht das für dich aus um für sie zu stimmen?
 

SO GEHT`S

Wenn du deinen Märklin Star ausgewählt hast, sende diesen bis zum 15.01.2019 an: Stichwort „Märklin Star 2018“ PF 960 73009 Göppingen oder schreibe eine E-Mail mit dem Betreff „Märklin Star 2018“ an: startup-win@maerklinfanclub.de
Bitte gebe deine Mitgliedsnummer mit an.
Unter allen Teilnehmern an der Abstimmung wird eine C-Gleis Ergänzungspackung "C2" (Art.Nr.24902) verlost.
Zur Erinnerung: Der Champion aus dem Jahr 2017 war der LINT!

Startpackung „Containerzug“ (Art.29452)